Euro Lotto Results | Euromillions Jackpot Rises To €88 Million

Euro Lotto Results | Euromillions Jackpot Rises To €88 Million

The Euromillions draw takes place this evening at 20:00 GMT, and fans will likely be rushing to purchase their ticket up to the deadline. The Euro Lotto giant, the Euromillions, will be offering a huge jackpot worth an estimated €88,000,000. This top-tier prize is the third highest jackpot on offer at the moment, and the largest of all of the Euro Lotto games.

Although the jackpot prize may be quite large in any respect, the record for the largest Euromillions jackpot win was £162 million - when one lucky player won £161.7 million on the 12th July, 2011.

The Euromillions employs the classic “5 + 2” structure, meaning that players are required to select five main numbers from 1 - 50, and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 - 12. Although correctly matching all seven numbers will win you the jackpot, however, even a partial match-up could earn you a place in one of the 13 prize tiers.

Play the Euromillions without the hassle of standing in lines at the local store. Cheaplottos makes playing the lotto fun and easy, and winners will instantly be paid out into their account. The live Euromillions draws take place twice a week in Paris every Tuesday and Friday night at 20h55 CET, whereby the results will be updated on our Euromillions Results page shortly thereafter.

Euromillions Results

Result Date Main Numbers Jackpot Winners
Friday 20th January
10 17 27 31 49 03 05
€81,343,945.90 0
Tuesday 17th January
04 16 25 43 47 02 10
€72,166,973.50 0
Friday 13th January
03 07 16 26 50 04 07
€61,704,972.60 0
Tuesday 10th January
02 11 29 35 44 04 09
€46,366,060.30 0
Friday 6th January
10 14 18 21 49 09 11
€37,152,275.40 0
Tuesday 3rd January
19 23 27 34 49 01 11
€25,365,761.50 0
Friday 30th December
08 10 22 29 47 01 03
€17,000,000.00 0
Tuesday 27th December
03 22 25 32 39 07 12
€25,251,858.00 1
Friday 23rd December
04 16 20 39 46 02 05
€17,000,000.00 0
Tuesday 20th December
13 15 17 21 27 02 03
€61,653,352.00 1
Friday 16th December
06 10 30 41 45 04 11
€51,365,464.60 0
Tuesday 13th December
14 28 29 48 50 02 08
€38,164,326.90 0
Friday 9th December
06 12 28 37 40 01 05
€29,101,354.30 0
Tuesday 6th December
01 07 11 27 45 04 09
€17,000,000.00 0
Friday 2nd December
06 11 23 31 32 02 12
€29,377,167.00 1
Tuesday 29th November
21 26 27 28 38 09 11
€17,000,000.00 0
Friday 25th November
05 11 17 23 28 10 11
€30,570,889.00 2
Tuesday 22nd November
05 10 33 34 47 02 10
€47,367,562.80 0
Friday 18th November
03 12 27 32 47 06 08
€38,149,039.20 0
Tuesday 15th November
07 15 36 42 48 03 07
€25,643,916.50 0
Friday 11th November
03 22 23 38 49 02 09
€17,000,000.00 0
Tuesday 8th November
05 09 47 49 50 08 09
€39,336,342.00 1
Friday 4th November
07 11 12 44 48 03 07
€30,088,611.30 0
Tuesday 1st November
06 10 20 29 37 01 09
€17,000,000.00 0
Friday 28th October
10 16 19 23 43 02 08
€17,375,733.00 1
Tuesday 25th October
03 15 20 21 28 01 05
€50,108,729.00 1
Friday 21st October
09 20 23 44 48 08 10
€39,871,819.30 0
Tuesday 18th October
02 17 21 25 27 06 09
€26,452,819.00 0
Friday 14th October
07 13 19 31 34 01 11
€17,000,000.00 0
Tuesday 11th October
05 12 20 24 37 04 11
€168,085,323.00 1
Friday 7th October
02 12 20 27 30 09 11
€155,533,572.00 0
Tuesday 4th October
04 07 14 34 38 04 11
€140,796,507.10 0
Friday 30th September
17 35 37 43 44 02 10
€130,000,000.00 0
Tuesday 27th September
06 09 13 39 41 02 12
€17,000,000.00 0
Friday 23rd September
14 16 39 42 49 03 09
€23,850,387.00 1
Tuesday 20th September
01 04 10 41 45 06 09
€15,000,000.00 0
Friday 16th September
05 08 14 22 32 02 11
€39,758,892.00 1
Tuesday 13th September
04 07 16 35 44 01 03
€30,386,701.40 0
Friday 9th September
04 11 15 17 28 01 03
€23,906,431.00 0
Tuesday 6th September
12 24 30 34 45 07 10
€15,000,000.00 0
Friday 2nd September
08 16 32 40 50 02 11
€7,840,860.00 5
Tuesday 30th August
13 16 29 35 42 06 08
€30,018,585.90 0
Friday 26th August
01 09 28 30 48 07 08
€23,748,324.80 0
Tuesday 23rd August
02 23 31 37 45 04 08
€15,000,000.00 0
Friday 19th August
05 06 22 25 34 05 07
€54,894,441.00 1
Tuesday 16th August
02 26 34 37 46 04 08
€45,434,118.70 0
Friday 12th August
02 15 28 36 50 02 11
€39,134,895.30 0
Tuesday 9th August
12 19 43 44 45 05 10
€30,094,448.00 0
Friday 5th August
16 19 24 35 37 02 07
€23,739,150.40 0
Tuesday 2nd August
02 08 27 38 46 02 06
€15,000,000.00 0
For more information on the draws, check out our results page